The Winner of Rayne Hall’s Book Is….

Cynthia Woolf! Cynthia, contact me at mfechter @ gmail. com and let me know what format and where I can send it. Thanks for coming by!

 

Busy weekend here–writing and cleaning today, arts and crafts show (shopping, not showing) and Easter prep tomorrow, and Easter Sunday. When I was a girl, we weren’t allowed to have the TV on until Good Friday night, and we spent the afternoon in church doing the Stations of the Cross, so I’m feeling a little guilty working on the computer this AM! 🙂 Have a lovely weekend, y’all, and I’ll check back in Sunday.

Leave a Reply

