Goals for the Week Before Easter

Busy week ahead, but only 4 days at work!

  1. Faculty meeting
  2. Baseball game with the faculty (opening night at the Missions!)
  3. Finish up Bluestone 3, format and put it up
  4. Work on my danged cowboy. He’d be done if not for Pinterest.
  5. Continue working on the house. I’m moving furniture from one room to another, and I want to take an old TV to school, but I can’t do it myself.
  6. Continue cooking. We only ate out once last week.
  7. Big grocery trip, since the grocery store will be closed on Easter and Sunday is our shopping day. I know, I could go another day, but I like my routines, you know 🙂
  8. Exercise. I did 4 days last week!
  9. Make dessert and appetizers for Easter. Pinterest, of course!

 

Leave a Reply

