Cover Reveal!

My third Bluestone book, Quinn and Lily’s story, is about ready to go. I need a few more pages of revisions, and a reread, and to write a blurb and format it. But last night I got my cover and it’s Perfect! Kim Van Meter is the artist for all three books and I couldn’t be more pleased! What do you think?

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Norah Wilson (@norah_wilson)
    Mar 30, 2012 @ 06:47:57

    I love it, MJ! Great job on all three. Very cohesive and lovely.

    Reply

  2. Lucy Francis
    Mar 30, 2012 @ 09:26:33

    Beautiful cover, MJ! They definitely look like a series. Kim does amazing work!

    Reply

  3. Olga
    Mar 30, 2012 @ 12:02:48

    Gorgeous!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

