Goals for the Week HUNGER GAMES Comes Out

Just for the record, didn’t win the Epic this year. And it was the very last category! Talk about suspense! I knew 3 other people in the category, and the winner was one of the two people I didn’t know! Ah, well.

I had a very productive Spring Break. I didn’t get to my website or revisions or formatting, but I planted a flower garden, hung out with Mom, wrote 10,000 words, cleaned almost the whole house (including organizing my closet and the pantry and cleaning the refrigerator), cooked almost every night, pinned about a billion things on Pinterest and read two books.

This week will be a crazy one.

1) Breakfast duty

2) Computer class after school Thursday (I have to have 12 hours of professional development. I have 8. The computer class will give me 2 more.)

3) Food Bank distribution Wednesday

4) write write write

5) format

6) revise

7) format

8) keep up house

9) exercise

10) GO SEE HUNGER GAMES!!!!

Whew! I’ll be ready for Friday!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lucy Francis
    Mar 18, 2012 @ 10:05:19

    Hugs on not winning, but I hope you had a good time anyway! Once again, I stand amazed at the enormous amount of stuff you get done. You are a master of time management, and I want to be you when I grow up!

    Reply

  2. MaryC
    Mar 18, 2012 @ 11:59:53

    Hee hee, MJ. I think she just called you OLD!

    Reply

  3. Olga
    Mar 21, 2012 @ 11:59:24

    Sorry you didn’t win, but yay on being nomianted. I’ll be rooting for you next year1

    Reply

  4. mjfredrick
    Mar 25, 2012 @ 08:15:50

    LOL, Lucy and Mary! Thanks, Olga 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

