Goals for the Last Week Before Spring Break

 

I finished the novella Friday morning and am working on revisions. I want to finish that and get my house in good shape so I can enjoy my spring break. I went to Lowe’s and was overwhelmed with all the flowers there already. I may go back this week.

1) Finish revisions

2) Finish SARA entry

3) update my website

4) get my house cleaned as well as I can and the yard fixed up.

5) exercise. I did great this week, but used my stationery bike and watched Downton Abbey while I was riding.

Oh, yeah, and teach music 🙂 I only taught one day last week because of testing.

Leave a Reply

