The Big Reveal

I’ve decided to self-publish the Bluestone Lake books. In fact, the first one should be formatted this week, and up by this weekend. And look at this cover! I hired Kim Van Meter and she did it fast, and even better than I hoped! Check out the “Welcome to Bluestone” sign! Love it!

I found the couple myself. They’re pretty perfect, actually.

Trish is reading Bluestone 2 once her deadline is done, and I hope to have that up by March. Then she has to read Bluestone 3, and I need to find just the right couple for Quinn and Lily.

Think Alex O would pose for me?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lucy Francis
    Jan 30, 2012 @ 16:28:26

    GORGEOUS cover, MJ!

    Reply

  2. norahwilson
    Jan 31, 2012 @ 10:31:50

    I love, love, love your new cover, MJ! Very nice!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

