Goals for the Week of…Nothing, Really

I slept until 8 this morning! Well, I had to let the dog out at 6, and couldn’t go RIGHT back to sleep, but the next time I looked at the clock it was 8. THAT NEVER HAPPENS.

Last night I was up until midnight reading Trish’s manuscript Bane, which is due out this year, and OMG. It. Is. Awesome. It’s the sequel to her YA book Coven, which will be out next month under a new title I can’t remember. That book won the Golden Heart in…2007, I think. Finally it has a home at Bell Bridge books. Don’t worry–I’ll remind you when it’s out!

Okay, this week is downright boring according to my calendar, but I like boring, so it’s all good.

1)      Work on revisions on Bluestone 3

2)      Dentist

3)      Probably should work on organizing paperwork for taxes

4)      Keep on exercising (missed 2 days last week)

5)      Keep house clean/cook (only did once last week)

What are you up to this week?

Leave a Reply

