Happy New Year, and Goals for the Week of my 25th Anniversary

Happy New Year! I hope everyone had a safe celebration. My husband and I stayed home, but the boy went to Austin for a concert. Talk about a sleepless night!

This week we’ll be celebrating our 25th anniversary. We had hoped to go on a trip to celebrate, but I have to go back to work tomorrow and I hate taking off a chunk of time this time of year. So we’ll head somewhere in the summer.

This week:

1) Breakfast duty

2) celebrate anniversary Tuesday

3) a teacher’s baby shower Wednesday

4) revisions on Bluestone 3

5) work on formatting Midnight Sun for print

6) exercise

7) keep up the house/cook 3 nights

I think that’s it! What’s going on this week for you?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. mary beth
    Jan 01, 2012 @ 17:05:41

    Happy Anniversary, Mary. I hope you fully enjoy this week.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

