Goals for the Week 3 Days, 2 Nights Releases

So I have a new novella out this week! Very exciting, but there will be so much else going on….

 

1)      Guest blog at Sweet Sunday, Carina, Leah Braemel, Manic Readers and LASR.

2)      Finish subbing for fourth grade, then make the adjustment back to music.

3)      Get back in the groove of cooking and cleaning. Fred was off last week and cleaned and cooked. It was nice.

4)      Finish revisions on Bluestone 2 (oh please oh please)

5)      Sew (have a laptop sleeve cut out and want to work on an ereader cover.

6)      Schedule someone to clean my house before the 12th

7)      Adjust to painters being here for the next week

8)      Buy a new door, new address and new mailbox

9)      Return painful shoes

 

I need 24 hours where I don’t leave my house. I haven’t had that since…well, I can’t remember, but it’s been a long time. I’m behind on everything.

Leave a Reply

