Day Five of Season Premiere Week

My husband didn’t want to see Charlie’s Angels, so we watched Big Bang Theory and Grey’s Anatomy. I was meh on BBT, but thought Grey’s was pretty good, though I would have liked the conflict to go on a little longer, and I wanted to kick Derek where it counts. What a selfish ass.

Tonight: Supernatural, Fringe and Haven. My husband has band practice, so I have to wait on Fringe and Haven, so maybe I’ll make SPN the meat in a Vampire Diaries sandwich. I haven’t seen last week’s episode yet.

Is anyone else watching All My Children? I’ve watched the show as long as I can remember (though not all the time. I do enjoy watching it during the summer while I eat lunch and sew.) It’s been so cool to see all the people coming back! Sarah Michelle Gellar was HILARIOUS, and Maria, and Jamie and Adam and Brooke and Joe and not-Ruth. Only two more episodes. I sobbed at the Angie/Jesse centric episode.

Still crazy-behind, but determined not to drop exercising. I already feel better.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jo
    Sep 23, 2011 @ 16:01:02

    Today was the final episode of AMC for everyone but us here in SA, as it will air for us on Monday. I am going to try and watch it on ABC.com or Hulu first.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

