Day Four of Season Premiere Week: The Night the TiVo Explodes

We watched Alphas (OMG, Hicks–reminds me of Gerard Butler in Tomb Raider) and The Middle last night. If I’d known The Middle was going to be an hour, I would have watched Modern Family instead. I was too tired to stay up, though. Still haven’t seen Hawaii 5-0, Ringer or Revenge.

Tonight: Charlie’s Angels (LOVED that show when I was a kid), Big Bang Theory, Grey’s Anatomy, Person of Interest (the one with Jim Cavizel, I think. I have no desire to see it but my son does), and Vampire Diaries. The NBC comedies are just going to have to wait. I don’t think I’ll watch The Office this year. I just don’t like James Spader. He creeps me out.

Last night I was too tired to snack, to sew, to do anything! I’ve been exercising every day, though, and keeping up the house. I’ve also learned I cannot work on three different books and sew and work. Why aren’t there more hours in the day???

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. P.Louise
    Sep 22, 2011 @ 16:49:29

    Too bad you don’t like Spader. In real life he is a nice guy…I’ve met and talked to him a few times. I’m really looking forward to The Office’s new season.

    Reply

    • mjfredrick
      Sep 22, 2011 @ 18:26:09

      How cool you’ve met him! I know it’s weird to just dismiss it like that. Maybe it was his portrayal last year in the search committee episode…

      Reply

Leave a Reply

