Day Two of Season Premiere Week

I wasn’t at all impressed with Two and a Half Men last night. I’m not a huge Ashton Kutcher fan, but I do enjoy some of his movies. The cameos were fun, but I hated the bickering between one of my favorite TV couples. I removed that Season Pass from the Tivo right away.

We also watched Castle and How I Met Your Mother.

Tonight, GLEE! And Ringer. I also added New Girl and Raising Hope to the season passes. My husband has band practice, so I’ll wait on Ringer, and watch Glee and the comedies. I also have a few episodes of All My Children. I’ve been Tivoing it since August, to see who else will show up.

I have a new blender so I’m hoping the boy will make us smoothies!

Going to the dentist in a couple of hours. Then I hope to come home and sew and clean. Trying to get some writing done now.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. maldivianbookreviewer
    Sep 20, 2011 @ 06:42:11

    How did you like Castle’s episode?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

