Sneak Preview of MY NEW COVER

I couldn’t wait any longer. Isn’t it gorgeous? Coming October 24 from Carina Press!

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Norah Wilson
    Jul 27, 2011 @ 06:32:49

    OMG, MJ, that is the most beautiful cover that ever was! I am so buying that. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Stacy Gail
    Jul 27, 2011 @ 10:39:19

    That is so gorgeous! Heck yeah, I’m buying it. 😀

    Reply

  3. mjfredrick
    Jul 27, 2011 @ 17:47:43

    Thanks so much, ladies? Isn’t Nat HOT? OMG!

    Reply

  4. Marianne Arkins
    Jul 28, 2011 @ 15:52:03

    Gorgeous!!!!

    Reply

  5. Natalie J. Damschroder
    Jul 31, 2011 @ 16:42:39

    Another beautiful cover!

    I didn’t know we were release mates again! Behind the Scenes comes out a week after Three Days, Two Nights! Don’t have my cover yet, though.

    Reply

  6. mjfredrick
    Aug 01, 2011 @ 07:20:00

    Thanks, Natalie! And awesome!!! I haven’t gotten the cover in all the different sizes yet, but they wanted me to see it. I’ve sat on it for two weeks!

    Reply

  7. mjfredrick
    Aug 01, 2011 @ 07:20:27

    I meant awesome about us being release buddies again. I’m too worn out to think of another promo, though 🙂

    Reply

  8. Natalie
    Aug 01, 2011 @ 18:54:11

    I understood what you meant. 🙂

    And OMG, I know! I’m still recovering from March! Plus, I have TWO books out a day apart, so I’ve got a big blog tour scheduled and stuff, so I have no imagination to think up something else. LOL

    I’ll still talk you up, though!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

