Goals for the Week I’m Not Going ANYWHERE

Last week was CRAZY what with the couch and all. I went to the mall four times in three days. I NEVER go to the mall. So this week, I’m staying put and writing.

Okay, I’m going ONE place after today. But that’s it. That’s IT.
1) Add 10K to the third Bluestone book.
2) Tear apart the second and see where it can grow.
3) Celebrate my son’s bday today. Mom and BB are doing all the work, so….
4) Grocery store/library
5) Do a class over the phone for an old HS friend who’s teaching writing to HS kids.
6) Go see Harry Potter. (This will be in the evening so it doesn’t count as going somewhere!)
7) Sew! I haven’t sewn all summer and I have four pieces of fabric for skirts.
8) Go antiquing one day with my mom.
9) Try to keep up the house. I’ve fallen woefully behind, with edits, writing and promo.

Leave a Reply

