Abducted by T.R. Ragan

ABDUCTEDABDUCTED by T.R. Ragan
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

One of the things I love about summer vacation is getting to stay up late finishing a book. But even if it HADN’T been summer vacation, I wouldn’t have been able to stop reading. This fast-paced thriller kept me clicking afternoon into evening into late night. The cast of characters is large, but each one was well-developed and fleshed out, especially Lizzy and the villain, who I almost felt sorry for at times. I loved tough Hayley and sexy Jared. I only wish the book had been longer!

View all my reviews

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Molly
    Feb 14, 2012 @ 05:52:22

    I enjoyed the book, it was well crafted and well paced. The story about Lizzy’s life after being abducted moves quickly and you find yourself quickly intertwined in her life.

    I read mostly mysteries but this was harder to get through because of the child sexual abuse, multiple mutilations and animal cruelty. Some of it in my opinion was to much – ever single character was emotionally scarred. As a pet lover and cat owner what happens to Lizzy’s cat was too much for me.

    I would read another of Ragan’s book and hopefully it’s not as dark.

    Best regards,
    Molly @

    Reply

  2. nh mortgage rates new hampshire
    Dec 04, 2012 @ 17:14:13

    Sounds very interesting..good job!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

