Waiting on the Mailman

I’m sure you know by now I’d rather shop online than in person. I went on a bit of a spree last week and now I’m waiting for the deliveries.

1) A pair of beaded sandals I got from JC Penney, $13 and no shipping

2) Seasons 2 and 3 of Deadwood, $20 each and no shipping

3) True Blood season 3, which I used my Best Buy Rewards points to get for $20.

4) vacuum attachments that are meant to remove pet hair. Was $30, marked down to $15, $5 shipping.

5) A Bugs Bunny video I used to have when I was music teacher ($10 and $3 shipping)

6) A pair of Levi capris to replace the 2 year old pair I have that just ripped ($31 and free shipping here and return, if I need to)

Do you like shopping online? I admit, I went a little crazy lately….

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. MicheleKS
    May 23, 2011 @ 07:11:58

    I love to shop online. I have to stay away from Amazon.com and ThinkGeek.com or I’d spend all my money. And it always seems there’s a great deal to be had online.

    Reply

  2. Natalie J. Damschroder
    Jun 06, 2011 @ 21:48:10

    I like to shop online, too. Let me know how that vacuum attachment works out! πŸ™‚

    Reply

  3. mjfredrick
    Jun 08, 2011 @ 06:34:44

    Natalie, the attachment worked GREAT. I’m going to use it again today, once the family wakes up πŸ˜‰

    Reply

  4. Natalie J. Damschroder
    Jun 08, 2011 @ 13:24:52

    Very cool! Can you give me a link or tell me the brand or anything? *bats eyelashes* pretty please? πŸ™‚

    Reply

  5. mjfredrick
    Jun 08, 2011 @ 19:15:52

    Natalie, here you go. You might want to watch the price. It goes down every now and again:

    http://www.amazon.com/Bissell-Pack-Vacuum-Attachments-3260/dp/B000VD5TG6/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1307578440&sr=8-2

    Reply

  6. Natalie
    Jun 08, 2011 @ 22:14:14

    Excellent, thanks! πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

