Goals for the Week of Testing

Yep, it’s that time of year again. Two days of testing for my kids, a day of keeping them quiet while 5th grade tests. Also our first full week in three weeks. Must…survive.

1)      Easter celebration today

2)      Cram for the test tomorrow

3)      Testing without losing my mind for 2 days. Keep class quiet without losing my mind on Thursday. Spend Friday doing art and watching a movie.

4)      Do my best to finish the honky tonk story. I want to spend May working on the second Bluestone book.

5)      SPN Sisters blog

6)      Keep up house.

Oh, forgot–look what I found in Bandera when Fred took me yesterday. $9, so of course I bought it!

Leave a Reply

