Winner of Trish’s book

Sylissa!!! Email me at mfechter @ gmail dot com and tell me if you’d like it from Barnes and Noble or Amazon, and include your email address so I can send it!

My son bought me the first season of Deadwood! The bad–I had just ordered it for myself. Now I’m going to have to surreptitiously return my copy.

Also, Amazon had Justified’s first season for $15 so I bought it for my dad. Just 15 more hours until a new episode!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kelly Boyce
    Apr 23, 2011 @ 11:12:18

    J bought me the series for Christmas and we started watching it last week. It’s his first time watching the series and he’s totally engrossed.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

