Stylish Blogger Award!

Marianne awarded me a stylish blogger award! Thanks, Marianne!

The rules for accepting this award are:

1. Thank and link back to the person who gave you the award.

2. Share 7 things about yourself.

3. Pass the award on.

Trying to think of 7 things y’all don’t already know about me!

1) I love paranormal shows and movies, but not books so much. NO idea why.

2) I love wearing sandals. I wear them as late into the fall as I can, and start wearing them as soon as I can in the spring. My toes don’t like to be confined 🙂

3) I have not finished writing one project in 2011. This distresses me.

4) I love to wear bright colors. Turquoises, pinks, purples–the louder the better.

5) I am not a detail person. This has been brought home to me while watching Trish go through the self-publishing process. I would have to be REALLY motivated to go through that.

6)  When I was little, I had a pony, a cow, AND a goat. Was spoiled.

7) I have as many DVDs as books. Clearly I live in fear of not being entertained!

Okay, go visit

Natalie

Shannon Stacey

Jennifer

Toni

Paula

Tia

Susanna

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Marianne
    Apr 14, 2011 @ 05:38:19

    A funny: I’m completely opposite you — I love paranormal books, but don’t really enjoy the shows! ROFL…

    I’m with you on sandals. Summer is the best time of year.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

