Goals for the Week After Spring Break (not that other thing)

I thought I did pretty bad last week on Spring Break, but I only didn’t sew, or work very much on Midnight Sun. I did get about 5 pages a day on MS, which is a little under my goal but not much.

1)      Ignore Friday for all I’m worth

2)      Edits on a short story

3)      Work on….something else. Anything. I need FOCUS! I have only 2 subs out and that makes me nervous.

4)      Tutoring

5)      Blog at SPN Sisters

6)      Finish up Month of Heroes. Well, we’re going to do a bracket next week, but that confuses me. Witness my performance in Dabwaha.

7)      Keep house/keep cooking!

Leave a Reply

