Goals for the Week of Avoiding a Nervous Breakdown

I can feel it coming…but at least traffic duty is done for a month or so. I cannot make you understand how much I loathe that responsibility.

1)      Baby Brother’s 22nd birthday

2)      Finish edits on short story and send back to editor.

3)      Charge forward with post-apoc.

4)      Blog on SPN Sisters.

5)      Judge a GH entry.

6)      Write 2 promo blogs.

7)      Figure out how to style my new hairdo since I didn’t think that CLASS PICTURES ARE THIS WEEK. Gah.

8)      Field trip

9)      Tutoring 2 days.

10)   Walk (I gotta, y’all.)

11)   Clean house

12)   And I want to use what I learned last week at the Carina meeting to update my website, but…..

Seriously, is someone working on clones? Because damn.

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mary
    Jan 23, 2011 @ 16:19:45

    Let me know if you find the clones. I SO want to work on my writing this week, but I have 12 hours of tutoring and open house at school is next week so you know THIS week is going to be insane preparing. *sigh*

    Good luck to you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

