My Favorite Things: Winter 2011

Fuzzy blanket and slippers–one of my students gave me this for Christmas and it is SO SOFT and warm!

Twilight Woods–another student gave me this. I’d never smelled it before but I love it!

Kevin Kowalski–OMG, the scene at Joe’s wedding sent me tumbling head over heels!

Knight and Day–very actiony!

Damn You, AutoCorrect–this website cracks me up, but beware of language.

My new watch–way cool.

My new necklace–I can’t get an image but here’s her website. It’s made of tin.

My new washer–it’s quiet and quick.

My new shower head–get your mind out of the gutter. It’s one of the rain style ones and so relaxing!

What do you love lately?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mary
    Jan 11, 2011 @ 19:19:35

    My snow day tomorrow!

    Reply

  2. mjfredrick
    Jan 11, 2011 @ 21:21:07

    Ohhhh, how NICE! Enjoy!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

