Books I’m Looking Forward To

I’ve been spending WAY too much time online browsing books. Because, you know, I don’t have enough! But in so doing, I’ve found a number I’m really looking forward to.

First of all, Natalie, Kelly and I all have books out this spring. None of us have covers yet, though, so be on the look out!

Also, the next 2 books in the Parasol Protectorate by Gail Carringer will be out. I’ve not read Blameless yet, but I loved the first two! (She doesn’t have a cover yet, either.)

Then there’s the new Susan Elizabeth Phillips. I loved her last book, can’t wait for this one.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Then there are the next two Virgin River books. I think I have one left to catch up on first.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Then there’s the next Joss Ware. I have one more to catch up here, too, but I’m thinking I’ll start reading it next week. I love me some post-apocalyptic drama at Christmas time!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My good friend Lee McKenzie has a new Harlequin American out next month, too.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Then I saw this cover and I read the blurb (treasure hunter! Adventure!) and I must have it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And for once, I got an idea before La Nora. Her next single title is about a smokejumper! WOOT!

What books are you looking forward to this year?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mary
    Dec 22, 2010 @ 18:25:48

    I’m looking forward to Nora’s The Inn BoonsBoro Trilogy. I’m curious to know what she’s doing with it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

