Goals for the Last Week Before Christmas BREAK!

 

If I can survive this week, I DESERVE this 2 week break!

1) Finish shopping (the boy. I have a couple of ideas, but…)

2) Christmas program Tuesday night and again Wednesday morning

3) Christmas dance

4) Christmas breakfast with the teachers–I need a parent volunteer to stay with my kids for the hour and a half of the breakfast. Do I have one? No. Usually I get one at the last minute, but they’re pickier this year.

5) Christmas party with kids. I got their presents already but would like to get them Play-Doh. I hope I can still find some 😦

6) House–I really fell behind this week. I came home exhausted and stressed every day.

7) Revise bodyguard

8) Bluestone query letter

Okay, I call that enough.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mary
    Dec 12, 2010 @ 15:38:15

    I’m jealous. We only have one week this year since Christmas is a Saturday.

    Good luck with the goals. You just reminded me, I still have to do presents for the kids. ACK!

    Reply

  2. mjfredrick
    Dec 12, 2010 @ 20:09:10

    Only a week??? Do you go to school on Christmas Eve, then? Do you get another break somewhere in the year?

    I’m sending Josh to get Play-Doh tomorrow. He’s on vacation now 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

