Goals for the First Week of December

Our leftovers are gone. Took 3 meals, split with my family, but they’re gone. Good to the last bite, too!

Back to work. My student teacher isn’t due back until some time Tuesday (he went out of town) so I’ll be teaching everything tomorrow, and maybe getting observed. Woot.

1)      Finish NaNo (today, I hope!)

2)      Finish edits on STTA

3)      Start edits on Midnight Sun

4)      School Christmas party

5)      Write play for school, and figure out some dances

6)      Buy out of town gifts (I know 2, clueless about the third)

7)      Library/grocery store

 

The dh is on vacation this week, so I don’t have to worry too much about cooking and cleaning!

Leave a Reply

