Things I Love and Some Things I Like

I absolutely LOVE Walking Dead, the new show on AMC. LOVE the post=apocalyptic atmosphere, the danger, the relationships. Last nights was by far the best, twisting expectations. Yes, it’s gross. GROSS! And gives me nightmares. But I love love LOVE it.

I started reading A Marine for Christmas by Beth Andrews and I LOVE it. I love the screw-up heroine and her family, and while the hero is going to need some big-time redemption, I trust Beth to pull it out.

I love all the charts and graphs and stats for NaNoWriMo. They tell me when I’ve met my goal, how many words I need to meet my daily goal, average number–it is SO cool, one of the reasons I love NaNo.

I love having my windows open this week while I’m off. I wish it was a hair cooler, but still.

What are you loving this week?

Leave a Reply

