Thursday

NaNo is kicking my butt. Look at my calendar! Ugh! Today was the first day of tutoring. The kids love it. I’m WIPED.

I have 2 more weeks with my student teacher, and so far I haven’t gotten as much time off as I expected to get. And I’m supposed to get observed by my principal next week. He’s going to have to watch me do social studies because that’s all I’m doing.

I got a great review from All About Romance–my first from them! Gulp!!!

Okay, to dinner and NaNo. I took tomorrow off to catch up.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Elisabeth Crisp
    Nov 12, 2010 @ 00:18:48

    I caught up today for the first time in a week! You can do it. You are hardly behind. Go! Go! Go!

    Reply

  2. MJ
    Nov 12, 2010 @ 06:43:09

    Thanks, E! I feel bad seeing all that red on my calendar!

    Reply

  3. Marianne Arkins
    Nov 12, 2010 @ 06:52:14

    NaNo is kicking my butt, too, but I’m still plugging along!! You can do it.

    And that wasn’t a half bad review on All About Romance… You did good.

    Reply

  4. mjfredrick
    Nov 12, 2010 @ 07:11:15

    Thanks, Marianne. It netted me some sales, which is great.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

