Goals for the Week of Carnival

So last week was nuts, though I didn’t get to everything on my list. This week is even worse. Add to it a guest blog (already done, but…) I’m really glad the carnival is this week, though, which means I’ll be able to actually enjoy Halloween week.

 

1)      Traffic duty

2)      Faculty meeting

3)      More SPED meetings

4)      Carnival

5)      Requested revisions on short story for Samhain

6)      SPN Sisters blog

7)      Revisions on Midnight Sun

8)      Walk

9)      House

 

I recast the hero in the short story because I just wasn’t feeling a spark. So now I give you:

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mary
    Oct 17, 2010 @ 14:48:09

    LOL, I was envisioning him as a hero in a story that’s been playing in my mind too. Well several actually. 😉

    Reply

  2. MJ
    Oct 17, 2010 @ 16:50:49

    He’s very, um, inspirational 🙂 I finished my revisions today, and hadn’t thought to be done until next weekend!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

