Told You

I knew this would be the fall of revisions, but wow. I have requested revisions for a short story before it can go to contract, as of last night. Today I got the second round of edits on another short story. And my Carina editor told me to look for line edits next week. Meanwhile I’m doing revisions on Midnight Sun, and I had this idea for a new short story and I’m plotting my NaNoWriMo book. I also started walking this week, and I’m trying to catch up on Fringe and Vampire Diaries and I never did finish Maybe This Time though I love it and it’s due Sunday.

I’ve also been keeping up with the house! Yay, me. And I had my grades done on time. Then STAR POWER is out next week, so I’m updating my newsletter and website. No wonder I’m tired!

Leave a Reply

