The New Season So Far

So, the new TV season so far:

LOVE Hawaii Five-0. Lots of action, love Grace Parks and Daniel Dae Kim. Could love Alex O.

REALLY LIKE: Undercovers. JJ Abrams pulled me into it. I love the backstory, love the relationship, love the action.

NOT SURE: My Generation. I was ready to give up on it, but it’s one of those shows that you think about after it’s over.

GETTING ONE MORE CHANCE: Sh** My Dad Says. Didn’t like the pilot. Too much laugh-track, all the good one-liners were in the previews.

As for returning shows: Supernatural, Modern Family, The Middle and Glee all had awesome premieres. Was disappointed in Castle. All the rest were okay.

What are you watching? What are you loving?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Michele
    Sep 28, 2010 @ 06:06:04

    I’m willing to share Alex O with you- last night’s episode at the beginning…. yeah, he can stay in the water for all I care. Action’s really good and I want to see more Kono and Chin Ho, too.

    I watched ‘Mike and Molly’ again and I think I’ll commit myself to them too. They’re both really funny actors.

    Reply

  2. MJ
    Sep 28, 2010 @ 16:30:08

    I haven’t seen last night’s yet. Too tired! Will watch after Glee. If I give up on Lone Star, I’ll start Mike and Molly. DVR is full!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

