Goals for Season Premiere Week

Whee!! Also, I got a ROCKING review for Don’t Look Back at LASR, and I got release dates for Star Power and Road Signs. Star Power, part of The Wild Rose Press’s Class of ’85 series, is out Oct. 6, and Road Signs, my contemporary romance from Carina, will be out March 14!

  1. finish revisions
  2. critique a novella
  3. two guest blogs, today at Romance Bandits and Wednesday at Leah Braemel’s blog
  4. go to grocery stores for Season Premiere Week goodies—apples, peanut butter M&Ms, popcorn
  5. Enter the Rita (maybe just BD, maybe DLB too)
  6. write 3 queries
  7. house
  8. exercise
4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Michele
    Sep 19, 2010 @ 13:29:06

    Congratulations on the review! I’ve got DLB on deck for my next read.

    The only premier I’ll be watching will be ‘Hawaii Five-O’ though I might give ‘Mike and Molly’ a whirl since it’s on right before Five-O.

    Reply

  2. Mary
    Sep 19, 2010 @ 20:00:03

    Congrats on the great review!

    I was so afraid I was going to miss premiere week because our cable was still out from the tornedo, but the Time Warner guys were here tonight and I have internet, phone and television again! Just in time.

    Reply

  3. MJ
    Sep 20, 2010 @ 04:57:50

    Thanks, Mary! And YAY, Time Warner!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

