Versatile Blogger

A couple of weeks ago, Marianne nominated me for a Versatile Blogger Award!

The Versatile Blogger award does come with a few strings attached, though.

They are:

1. Thank the folks who gave you the award and and link to them;
2. Share 7 things about yourself;
3. Pass along to 15 bloggers (and link to them); and
4. Pay it forward: Comment on their blogs to tell them they are now recipients of the Versatile Blogger Award.

Thank you, Marianne!!!

Okay, seven things….

1) Until last week I hadn’t been on a plane since 2003, and NEVER by myself.

2) I love running the sprinklers–I think I’m a water person. The sound is peaceful.

3) I went to Catholic school for 3 years. As a result, I hate wearing anything that even hints at being a uniform.

4) I would rather clean toilets than mop.

5) I’m both jealous of the people going to RWA National and glad I’m not there 🙂

6) I’ve never driven in another city.

7) The three things I dislike about teaching are: science fair, PTA programs and TUTORING.

Okay, 15 people:

1) Mary Beth Lee

2) Sherrinda

3) Toni Anderson

4) Delilah Devlin

5) Jill Shalvis

6) Natalie Damschroder

7) Jennifer Shirk

8) Michelle Rowen

9) Mary Curry

10) Shannon Stacey

11) Susanna Fraser

12) Katie Reus

13) Emma Jay

14) Lee McKenzie

15) Kelly Boyce

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Marianne
    Jul 26, 2010 @ 06:16:47

    RE: I’m both jealous of the people going to RWA National and glad I’m not there

    Yep, me too!! LOL…

    I’m going to go visit the people you nominated. 🙂

    Reply

  2. MJ
    Jul 27, 2010 @ 06:16:09

    😉

    Reply

  3. Natalie J. Damschroder
    Jul 29, 2010 @ 20:30:49

    Oh, no. How will I come up with 15 people, especially when you already named some???

    Reply

Leave a Reply

