Things I’m Loving Right Now

funny pictures of cats with captions
see more Lolcats and funny pictures


1) The Hunger Games–I’m listening to it on audio and can’t listen fast enough!

2) Simply Caramel from Milky Way. I limit myself, but–yum!

3) Playing kickball with my class every afternoon.

4) GLEE and Friday Night Lights.

5) Being done with grading.

What about you?

Photobucket
3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Marianne Arkins
    May 25, 2010 @ 12:02:38

    I'm still grading … DD has school until the end of June!Otherwise, um, I love the sun (but not the heat so much).Happy Summer!

    Reply

  2. Kelly Boyce
    May 27, 2010 @ 06:56:01

    I loved, loved LOVED Hunger Games. My crit partner, Pam Callow, gave it to me for Christmas and I couldn't read it fast enough. I bought book 2 a few weeks ago and have book 3 on order for when it comes out in August.And love the new look for the blog!

    Reply

  3. MJFredrick
    May 27, 2010 @ 16:22:47

    Eek, end of June! Hugs!Kelly, thanks! I can't imagine how there will be a sequel. I'm on chapter 12 now. I'm so engrossed! I barely notice the drive to work!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

