Goals for a DEFINITELY Busier Week

Funny Cats Pictures, Images and Photos

1) Finish art fact sheet and get to Carina.

2) Mail my contract.

3) Finish and revise short story, due next Tuesday

4) Write synopsis and query for short story

5) Promote promote promote

6) SPN blog

7) Crazy activities at school—teacher vs. 5th grade kickball game, talent show, field day, chill out day (we can bring our electronics). The trick will be keeping them occupied on the other days!

8) Keep up house

9) Exercise

10) Color hair (wish I had the courage to go gray!)

Sam Pictures, Images and Photos

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. MicheleKS
    May 23, 2010 @ 11:59:35

    I'm only going gray because I'm too lazy to color my hair. Hope you have a good week.

    Reply

  2. MaryC
    May 23, 2010 @ 16:34:09

    And everyone thinks my grey streaking is colored.Good luck this week, Mary. I've got State Science testing this week.

    Reply

  3. MJFredrick
    May 23, 2010 @ 20:21:06

    LOL, Michele, yeah, it's time consuming. I keep seeing these ladies who are completely gray and they look so cool. I'm just not ready.Mary, GOOD LUCK! My gray wouldn't be streaking, but full-on gray. I've been coloring my hair so long, I don't remember what color it's supposed to be.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

