Taxes DONE and Four More Days

funny pictures of cats with captions
see more Lolcats and funny pictures


I did our taxes last night. The boy’s college tuition saved us. Otherwise we would have had to pay, and I think we’ve only had to pay once. But they’re done! So, whew.

Problem Child had a good day. What a blessing. I need to find a way to connect with him. I’m running out of time. 12 more weeks. I know today will be different…there’s no telling one day to the next.

I caught up on my writing goals, so yay! Need to fit exercise and cleaning in there, though.

This week is rough–tutoring after school twice and a super-long meeting Wednesday. Hard when the days are nice and spring break is so close.

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

