YEAH, BABY

Needs major revisions, which I will outline LATER. For now, I need to get my tree up and work on galleys and clean up my back yard–tons of leaves.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. StacyB
    Nov 28, 2009 @ 10:37:13

    Woo hoo! Congratulations!

    Reply

  2. Elisabeth Crisp
    Nov 28, 2009 @ 18:56:12

    Yeah Mary!

    Reply

  3. MJFredrick
    Nov 29, 2009 @ 16:47:56

    Thanks, ladies! I read through the first half this AM. Not too bad. I know the ending is not at the same level, though!

    Reply

  4. Natalie J. Damschroder
    Nov 29, 2009 @ 17:01:15

    I KNEW you'd make it before me! LOLCongratulations, Mary!

    Reply

  5. MJFredrick
    Nov 29, 2009 @ 17:02:51

    It was funny, Natalie, because you were kicking my BUTT before last week. I think at one point you had 10,000 more words. But I just chugged along. You were working on revisions for a bit there, weren't you, when you weren't hanging out at Best Buy? 😉

    Reply

  6. Natalie J. Damschroder
    Nov 29, 2009 @ 17:04:47

    My trip to Massachussets derailed me completely, with two days of no writing, plus yes, two days after that with a read-through and minimal additional new wording. You sped by me and just kept on flying! LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

