Things That Perform as Advertised

funny pictures of cats with captions
see more Lolcats and funny pictures


My grandmother always liked to try new things and I guess I’m like her in that respect. Here are some of the things I’ve tried lately that have done what they say they do. What have you tried lately that works?

I’m also at Writers at Play today! Come say hi!









Photobucket
2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trisha
    Sep 14, 2009 @ 06:14:46

    Woolite Dark is great for not fading dark colors. I'm also using Tide Total Care. I bought a new Honda Civic this year and the gas mileage is awesome!

    Reply

  2. MJFredrick
    Sep 19, 2009 @ 07:20:36

    Tide Total Care, eh? I need to look into that.I feel the same about my Scion. After driving a Jeep for years, it's amazing how far I can get on a tank in the Scion!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

